About

Hi there ๐Ÿ‘‹

Who am I? ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Hi, Iโ€™m Himanshu! I am currently a Data Scientist at Food Tech Startup. Previously spent 2 years as NLP Engineer in Mental Health Space Startup.

What do I do? ๐Ÿ› 

Currently working on problems such as demand and inventory forecasting, optimizing marketing spends using Machine Learning.
Other areas of interest are Computer Vision and NLP.

  • ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป Working on Full Stack Data Science curriculum and content.
  • ๐Ÿ”ญ Built SOTA Computer Vision models from scratch using Pytorch as my personal research work for exploration of Convolutional Neural Networks.

Specialty ๐Ÿฆพ

Open to learning more.

Contact Me ๐Ÿ“ซ

Thanks for reading! If you feel that I can provide you with value, I encourage you to connect with me, follow me, add me to your circles, etc.

If you have any questions, feedback, or comments, just shoot me a message! I am happy to talk to you ๐Ÿ™‚ and feel free to email or ask me on Twitter.

Support ๐Ÿค

While this content is for everyone, it's especially targeted towards people who don't have as much opportunity to learn and to help more people get into those fields.

If you like the work and if this helped you in any way, consider buying me a cup of coffee๐Ÿฅค